حقيبة منسوجة PP

تم تصنيفنا بنجاح بين أفضل المصنعين والمصدرين والموردين لأكياس الأرز BOPP. هذه الأكياس مصنوعة من مواد خام عالية الجودة (100٪ بولي بروبلين جديد) وتكنولوجيا متطورة. تُستخدم الأكياس المعروضة لتعبئة حبوب الأرز وهي مطلوبة على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء العالم. يمكن لعملائنا الاستفادة من هذه الأكياس بألوان وأحجام متنوعة من 5 إلى 75 كجم حسب مواصفاتهم. نحن نقدم أكياس الأرز BOPP هذه مع تصميمات بناء العلامة التجارية بأسعار اقتصادية للغاية للعملاء.

المزيد من التفاصيل

كيس صمام القاع

AD * STAR® هو مفهوم الأكياس المعروف للمواد المسحوقة - قيد الاستخدام في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وحاصل على براءة اختراع دوليًا ، ويتم إنتاجه حصريًا على ماكينات Starlinger. تم تطوير الأكياس المنسوجة PP المصنوعة من الطوب ، والتي يتم إنتاجها بدون مواد لاصقة عن طريق اللحام الحراري للطلاء على الأقمشة ، مع وضع عمليات الملء والهبوط الآلية في الاعتبار. نتيجة لخصائص المواد وعملية الإنتاج الخاصة ، يمكن أن يصل وزن كيس الأسمنت AD * STAR® إلى 50 كجم في المتوسط ​​إلى 75 جرامًا. تزن الحقيبة الورقية المماثلة المكونة من 3 طبقات حوالي 180 جرامًا وحقيبة PE-film 150 جرامًا. إن الاستخدام الاقتصادي للمواد الخام لا يساعد فقط في تقليل التكلفة.

المزيد من التفاصيل

حقيبة كبيرة / حقيبة جامبو

Boda هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة وتورد مجموعة واسعة من أكياس FIBC من الدرجة الغذائية مع مرافق غرفة نظيفة ذات معايير دولية ، وآلات متطورة ، ومختبر مراقبة الجودة مجهز مسبقًا ، وموظفين ذوي خبرة وخبرة عالية ، وبوليمرات عالية الجودة معتمدة من المواد الغذائية وغيرها من المواد المضافة .

المزيد من التفاصيل

أقمشة منسوجة PP

نحن مؤسسة صناعية كبيرة تنتج أكياس تغليف عالية الجودة في شمال الصين. لدينا مصنعان ، الإنتاج السنوي أكثر من 100 مليون دولار. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بكل عميل لشركتنا للتعاقد.

المزيد من التفاصيل

منتجاتنا

الدقة والأداء والموثوقية

من حقيبة Block Bottom Valve إلى الأقمشة المنسوجة PP ، يمكن لمعداتنا المتطورة أن توفر منتجات بجودة لا مثيل لها في أي تطبيق لتلبية متطلبات العملاء.اتصل بأخصائي

  • dsfsdgs
  • gdsg
  • gsdgds
  • gdsgs

معلومات عنا

تأسست شركة Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2003 ، ولديها حاليًا شركة فرعية مملوكة بالكامل تسمى Hebei Shengshi Jintang Packaging Co. ، Ltd. متر مربع وأكثر من 300 موظف يعملون هناك. المصنع الثاني يقع في Xingtang ، ضواحي مدينة Shijiazhuang. اسمه Shengshijintang Packaging Co. ، ltd. تشغل أكثر من 45000 متر مربع ويعمل بها حوالي 300 موظف. المصنع الثالث يحتل مساحة تزيد عن 85000 متر مربع ويعمل به حوالي 300 موظف. منتجاتنا الرئيسية مختومة بالحرارة

ميزتنا 01

حجم المصنع (متر مربع)

لدينا ثلاثة مصانع خاصة ، الأول يغطي مساحة 30000 متر مربع ، والثاني يغطي مساحة 45000 متر مربع ، والثالث يغطي مساحة 85000 متر مربع. اتصل بنا

sdad

ميزتنا 02

حجم المصنع (متر مربع)

لدينا سلسلة من المعدات المتطورة من البثق إلى التعبئة والتغليف. لدينا معدات اختبار جودة مثالية لضمان أن جودة المنتج تلبي متطلبات العملاء بدقة.اتصل بنا

sasda

ميزتنا 03

المعلومات التجارية

حجم المبيعات السنوية (مليون دولار أمريكي): 10 مليون دولار أمريكي - 50 مليون دولار أمريكي حجم الشراء السنوي (مليون دولار أمريكي): 2.5 مليون دولار أمريكي - 5 ملايين دولار أمريكي. اتصل بنا

fghfdhh

PP Woven Bag

We are successfully ranked among the top manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of BOPP Rice Bags. These bags are made using TOP quality raw material(100% new PP) and sophisticated technology. The offered bags are used to pack rice grains and are broadly demanded all across the globe. Our clients can avail these bags from us in assorted colors and sizes from 5 to 75 kgs as per their specifications. We offer these BOPP Rice Bags with brand building designs at most economical price to the clients.

MORE DETAILS

Block Bottom Valve Bag

AD*STAR® is the well-known sack concept for powdery material – in use worldwide, patented internationally, and produced exclusively on Starlinger machines. The brick-shaped PP woven sacks, produced without adhesives by heat-welding of the coating on the fabrics, was developed with automated filling and landing processes in mind. As a result of the material characteristics and the special production process, the weight of an average 50 kg AD*STAR® cement sack can be as low as 75 grams. A comparable 3-layer paper bag will weigh about 180 grams and PE-film bag 150 grams. An economical use of raw material not only helps minimize cost.

MORE DETAILS

Big Bag / Jumbo Bag

Boda are one of the leading manufacturers and supply of wide range of food grade FIBC bags with international standards clean room facility, most advance machinery, advance equipped quality control laboratory, highly experienced and expertise staff, and approved superior food grade polymers and other additive materials.

MORE DETAILS

PP Woven Fabrics

We are a large industrial enterprise producing high quality packaging bags in North China.we have two factories, the annual output is more than 100 million dollars. We warmly welcome every customer to our company for contracting.

MORE DETAILS

Our Products

Precision, Performance, and Reliability

From Block Bottom Valve Bag to PP woven fabrics, our proprietary advanced equipment can provide products with unparalleled quality in any application to meet customer requirements.Contact a Specialist

  • dsfsdgs
  • gdsg
  • gsdgds
  • gdsgs

About us

Shijiazhuang Boda Plastic Chemical Co., Ltd. was established in 2003, and currently has a wholly-owned subsidiary named Hebei Shengshi Jintang Packaging Co., Ltd. We have a total of three of our own factories, our first factory It occupies over 30,000 square meters and more than 300 employees working there. The second factory located in Xingtang, the outskirt of Shijiazhuang city. Named Shengshijintang Packaging Co., ltd. It occupies over 45,000 square meters and around 300 employees working there. The third factory It occupies over 85,000 square meters and around 300 employees working there Our main products are heat-sealed

Our advantage 01

Factory Size (Sq.meters)

We have three own factories, the first covers an area of 30,000 square meters, the second covers an area of 45,000 square meters, and the third covers an area of 85,000 square meters. Contact Us

sdad

Our advantage 02

Factory Size (Sq.meters)

We have a series of advanced equipment from extrusion to packaging. We have perfect quality testing equipment to ensure that the product quality strictly meets the requirements of customers. Contact Us

sasda

Our advantage 03

Trade Information

Annual Sales Volume (Million US $) : US$10 Million - US$50 Million Annual Purchase Volume (Million US $) : US$2.5 Million - US$5 Million. Contact Us

fghfdhh